Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts-9780063006904

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Watson, Tom

Romance & relationships stories (Children's/YA)

Published on 17 February 2022 by HarperCollins Publishers Inc (HarperCollins) in the United States as part of 'the Stick Dog' series.

Paperback | 208 pages
139 x 209 x 18 | 192g

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, the popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy: a squirrel!With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty—and patience—he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, and many more!