All the Jingle Ladies-9780702314162

All the Jingle Ladies

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Garrod, Beth

Reading age: from c 12 years

Published on 13 October 2022 by Scholastic in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 400 pages
129 x 199 x 27 | 272g

 

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from

bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys

I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

Molly hates Christmas. And it's not even her fault. Her mum and

dad had the biggest ever Christmas single when she was a child,

complete with video evidence of Molly in a hideous Christmas costume

joyfully singing the mortifying last line that EVERYBODY knows.

Molly has spent her life trying to play it down but then the song

is used in the hottest new Christmas film. It's only November

and it's already EVERYWHERE. And when Molly meets a cute guy at

the premier, how can she stop him from working out who she is?

But Molly isn't the only one hiding her real identity... will

her Christmas romance turn out to have a Hollywood ending?

Perfect for fans of cosy Christmas movies like The Holiday

and Last Christmas.

A heart-warming and humorous story to cuddle up with this Christmas

Beth Garrod is the bestselling author of the Super Awkward

series and All I Want for Christmas.