Unicorn Magic: Ripplestripe and the Peace Locket : Series 4 Book 4-9781408363928

Unicorn Magic: Ripplestripe and the Peace Locket : Series 4 Book 4

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Meadows, Daisy, Binding: Paperback, Imprint: Orchard Books, Series: Unicorn Magic, Publisher: Hachette Children's Group, Published: 02/09/2021, Pagination: 112 pages, Classification: For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Country of Publication: United Kingdom

19.6 cm H | 12.8 cm W | 1.4 cm T | 100 g Wt

Welcome to a secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship!

A wonderful series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries. Best friends Emily and Aisha are thrilled when they're whisked away on a new series of adventures in the magical Enchanted Valley, where good Queen Aurora rules kindly over the unicorns and other magical creatures.

In this series the girls find out about the magical healing crystals which help to keep every Enchanted Valley family safe and well.

But the wicked unicorn Selena is up to her usual tricks, and she's stolen Ripplestripe's magical peace locket.

Now friends from all across Enchanted Valley are falling out ... and even Emily and Aisha's friendship is in trouble.

They must find the missing locket before friendships are broken for ever, so that the Crystal Ceremony can take place and preserve the magic of Enchanted Valley's healing crystals for another year. There are four exciting stories in this series:Rosymane and the Rescue CrystalFirebright and the Magic MedicineTwinkleshade and the Calming CharmRipplestripe and the Peace Locket