The Water's Daughter-9781444010350

The Water's Daughter

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

An exquisitely imagined fantasy novel about a girl who can see history with her touch. Set on the canals of Venice, from an award-winning author, this is a perfect book for fans of Frances Hardinge and Jennifer Bell for 9+ readers.

Twelve-year-old Aurelia Bon can see what happened in a place by merely pressing her fingertips up against the walls.

So when young boys start disappearing around an old palace, Aurelia must use her ability to find out what has happened, before the boys of Venice disappear forever...

Author: Lovric, Michelle, Binding: Paperback, Imprint: Orion Children's Books, Series: N/A, Publisher: Hachette Children's Group, Published: 09/07/2020, Pagination: 400 pages, Classification: For National Curriculum Key Stage 2,