Superkitty-9781471175091

Superkitty

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Kitty is fed up of answering phones at the Sensational Superhero Agency and dreams of catching criminals with the superhero gang. But they ALWAYS leave her behind! Then a call comes in about a stolen dinosaur bone . .. and Kitty takes matters into her own paws, following the superheroes in their pursuit of devious criminal Nefarious Norman! Will she save the day and prove that small is MIGHTY? Join Kitty and the gang in this energetic picture book about believing in your own abilities, not judging a book by its cover . .. and girl power! Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes.

Author: Whitty, Hannah, Bowles, Paula, Binding: Paperback, Imprint: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, Series: N/A, Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd, Published: 21/02/2019, Pagination: 32 pages, Classification: Children's,