Feathertide-9781529100662

Feathertide

Regular price
£14.99
Sale price
£14.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

A girl. A secret. A life-changing journey. Born covered in the feathers of a bird, and kept hidden in a crumbling house full of secrets, Marea has always known she was different, but never known why.

And so to find answers, she goes in search of the father she has never met. The hunt leads her to the City of Murmurs, a place of mermaids and mystery, where jars of swirling mist are carried through the streets by the broken-hearted. And Marea will never forget what she learns there.

Feathertide is an enchanting, magical novel perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Katherine Arden's The Bear and the Nightingale

.Author: Cartwright, Beth, Binding: Hardback, Imprint: Del Rey, Series: N/A, Publisher: Cornerstone, Published: 30/07/2020, Pagination: 432 pages, Classification: Fiction & related items,