Your Fault-9781728291420

Your Fault

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Ron, Mercedes

Thrillers (Children's/YA)

Published on 5 December 2023 by Sourcebooks, Inc (Bloom Books) in the United States as part of 'the Culpable' series.

Paperback | 512 pages
133 x 198 x 41 | 350g

*A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation*Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of sparks fly. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.

No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open?Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down?Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for:Contemporary teen romance booksUnputdownable & bingeworthy novelsTikTok booksAfter meets The Kissing BoothColleen Hoover fansForbidden romance