Magnificent Mind Melter-9781782267928

Magnificent Mind Melter

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

By: Lake, Angie
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Sweet Cherry Publishing
Date of Publication: 21/10/2021
Pagination: 240 pages
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781782267928
Readership: Children / Juvenile
Dimensions in mm: 153 x 192 x 20
Weight in grams: 228
Country of Publication: United Kingdom
Description: After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks. And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day.

Book 6 in the laugh-out-loud invention series - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Captain Underpants!Danny Dingle, Super Genius Inventor, has returned, and this time - it's serious!After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks.

Thanks to Mr. Hammond spilling the beans about their couscous-projecting particle accelerator, they've been grounded until they're twenty-one! And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day. Surely things can't get any worse ... can they?About the Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds series:Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures in the Danny Dingle series, as the schoolboy inventor and his best friend Percy collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds - and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw.

Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers.

The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.