Collection: Adult Fiction

828 products
  • Silent Cry : Book 1
    Silent Cry : Book 1-9780008390167
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • In Cold Blood : Book 1
    In Cold Blood : Book 1-9780008412746
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Lost Daughter
    The Lost Daughter-9781787704183
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Sky Above the Roof
    The Sky Above the Roof-9781529408577
    Regular price
    £10.00
    Sale price
    £10.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Common Ground : Did you ever have a friend who made you see the world differently?
    Common Ground : Did you ever have a friend who made you see the world differently?-9781472273338
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • What Lies Buried : A forensic psychologist's true stories of madness, the bad and the misunderstood
    What Lies Buried : A forensic psychologist's true stories of madness, the bad and the misunderstood-9781913068578
    Regular price
    £7.99
    Sale price
    £7.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Her Last Request : A Kate Daniels thriller and the follow up to Capital Crime's Crime Book of the Year, Without a Trace
    Her Last Request : A Kate Daniels thriller and the follow up to Capital Crime's Crime Book of the Year, Without a Trace-9781409192459
    Regular price
    £7.99
    Sale price
    £7.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Buried : A serial killer thriller from the top 10 Kindle bestselling author of The Guilty Wife
    Buried : A serial killer thriller from the top 10 Kindle bestselling author of The Guilty Wife-9781409187271
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Verity : The thriller that will capture your heart and blow your mind
    Verity : The thriller that will capture your heart and blow your mind-9781408726600
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 1794: The City Between the Bridges : The Million Copy International Bestseller
    1794: The City Between the Bridges : The Million Copy International Bestseller-9781529304626
    Regular price
    £14.99
    Sale price
    £14.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • City of Vengeance
    City of Vengeance-9781529038798
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Little Life
    A Little Life-9781529077216
    Regular price
    £10.99
    Sale price
    £10.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Burning Chambers
    The Burning Chambers-9781529074406
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Living Sea of Waking Dreams : From the Booker prize-winning author of The Narrow Road to the Deep North
    The Living Sea of Waking Dreams : From the Booker prize-winning author of The Narrow Road to the Deep North-9781529114058
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Acts of Desperation : The must-read novel of 2022
    Acts of Desperation : The must-read novel of 2022-9781529113013
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Deception of Harriet Fleet : Chilling Victorian Gothic mystery that grips from first to last
    The Deception of Harriet Fleet : Chilling Victorian Gothic mystery that grips from first to last-9781529407587
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Ariadne : The Mesmerising Sunday Times Bestselling Retelling of Ancient Greek Myth
    Ariadne : The Mesmerising Sunday Times Bestselling Retelling of Ancient Greek Myth-9781472273901
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • While Paris Slept: A mother faces a heartbreaking choice in this bestselling story of love and courage in World War 2
    While Paris Slept: A mother faces a heartbreaking choice in this bestselling story of love and courage in World War 2-9781472267979
    Regular price
    £7.99
    Sale price
    £7.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Mrs England : The captivating new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Familiars and The Foundling
    Mrs England : The captivating new Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Familiars and The Foundling-9781838772888
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo : Tiktok made me buy it!
    Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo : Tiktok made me buy it!-9781398515697
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Here's To Us
    Here's To Us-9781398505209
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Night Watch : shortlisted for the Booker Prize
    The Night Watch : shortlisted for the Booker Prize-9781844082414
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Unsettled Ground : Winner of the Costa Novel Award 2021
    Unsettled Ground : Winner of the Costa Novel Award 2021-9780241457467
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Key In The Lock : An atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Once Upon a River and The Foundling
    The Key In The Lock : An atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Once Upon a River and The Foundling-9780241503300
    Regular price
    £14.99
    Sale price
    £14.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Munich : The Edge of War: Soon to be a major NETFLIX movie starring Jeremy Irons, George Mackay and Alex Jennings
    Munich : The Edge of War: Soon to be a major NETFLIX movie starring Jeremy Irons, George Mackay and Alex Jennings-9781787467996
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot : The new and unforgettable Richard & Judy Book Club pick
    The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot : The new and unforgettable Richard & Judy Book Club pick-9781529176247
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Wahala : The hottest debut of 2022
    Wahala : The hottest debut of 2022-9780857527783
    Regular price
    £14.99
    Sale price
    £14.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Luster
    Luster-9781529036008
    Regular price
    £9.99
    Sale price
    £9.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Grimoire
    Grimoire-9781529051230
    Regular price
    £10.99
    Sale price
    £10.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Pippo and Clara
    Pippo and Clara-9781447293071
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out