Collection: Sarah Moss and Ingrid Persaud in conversation

June 22nd @ 7pm

Sarah Moss and Ingrid Persaud, will be talking about their books Summerwater  and Love after Love.

Access to the event is free when you buy a copy of either book from us or via 

Once you have purchased the book, you will be emailed an invitation to the event on the day - save the date and time in the meantime!

About the authors

Born in Trinidad, Ingrid Persaud won the Commonwealth Short Story Prize 2017 and the BBC Short Story Prize 2018. She read law at the LSE and was a legal academic for many years before taking degrees in fine art at Goldsmiths College and Central Saint Martins. Her writing has appeared in Granta and Prospect magazines. Her debut novel, Love After Love, published by Faber & Faber, was the winner of the 2020 Costa First Novel Award.

Sarah Moss is the author of eight novels, including Ghost Wall, The Tidal Zone and Summerwater. Her account of her time in Iceland, Names for the Sea, was shortlisted for the 2013 RSL Ondaatje Prize and she has three times been shortlisted for the Wellcome Book Prize. She was appointed Assistant Professor of Creative Writing at University College Dublin's School of English, Drama and Film in the Republic of Ireland in 2020.

0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection