Blood on the Shore : Book 3-9780008524883

Blood on the Shore : Book 3

Regular price
$11.91
Sale price
$11.91
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: McCleave, Simon

Classic crime

Published on 22 June 2023 by HarperCollins Publishers (AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd) in the United Kingdom as part of 'The Anglesey Series' series.

Paperback | 320 pages
128 x 198 x 32 | 218g

Bestselling phenomenon Simon McCleave is back with a gripping, atmospheric new crime thriller series set on the Isle of Anglesey.

‘Knocked my socks off. McCleave knows how to leave you gasping for air. Absolutely thrilling!’ International million-copy bestseller, Helen Fields

The beautiful Isle of Anglesey has been rocked by the brutal murders of three female students at a local college. DI Laura Hart is called in to track down the murderer – who the papers have dubbed the Anglesey Ripper – before he strikes again.

She quickly identifies a suspect but just as she is about to pounce, he slips through her fingers.

Laura and the Beaumaris CID must pursue the serial killer across the island in an increasingly dangerous game of cat and mouse – but he’s always one step ahead of them. And soon, the hunters will become the hunted…

An explosive, edge-of-your-seat read that’s perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Ann Cleeves and Elly Griffiths.

Readers love Simon McCleave’s Angelsey Series!

‘This book was awesome! Suspense, intrigue, action, and great police work!’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another fantastic page-turner… cleverly written and could easily be a TV show!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Twists and turns aplenty within a well-paced, exciting narrative. A superlative and atmospheric thriller’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Excellent’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping and sublime crime thriller topped with plenty of action and exciting storylines.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This was an excellent read. Thoroughly recommended. It made me want to visit North Wales.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fantastic. I really enjoyed this book’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Do yourself a favour and get a copy of The Dark Tide – you will not be disappointed.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐