Worst Week Ever! Wednesday : 3-9781398521971

Worst Week Ever! Wednesday : 3

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Amores, Eva, Cosgrove, Matt

General fiction (Children's/YA)

Published on 6 July 2023 by Simon & Schuster Ltd in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Worst Week Ever!' series.

Paperback | 192 pages
129 x 198 x 17 | 180g

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.  His cat is still missing, he’s an unintentional internet sensation, and now he’s trapped in a serious S.O.S situation with his unbelievably annoying archenemy! Justin Chase is having the WORST WEEK EVER!  At least there’s the chance of this totally abandoned island being home to hordes of secret treasure, right? Maybe not... As the island seems only to house terrifying sharks, petrifying pirates and anything capable of chilling Justin right down to his bones!   Monday was messy, Tuesday was an embarrassment, but now it’s... WEDNESDAY!   The third book in the hilarious new seven-part highly-illustrated series for fans of Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the Treehouse series.