The Four Seasons-9781474922074

The Four Seasons

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Free postage to the UK mainland

Author: Watt, Fiona, Oberndorfer, Juliet

Sound story, noisy books, musical books

Published on 1 November 2018 by Usborne Publishing Ltd in the United Kingdom as part of 'the Musical Books' series.

Board Book | 10 pages
215 x 217 x 21 | 462g

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.